Board Members

Meetings are typically held the third Thursday of every Month at Lee County Water Suppply Corporation Board meeting room located @ 1598 S. Leon St Giddings, Texas 78942 starting at 6:30pm.

Always check agenda prior to meeting, dates and times are subject to change.

President Ronald Zoch  
Vice President Ricky Washington  
Secretary / Treasurer Gary Becker  
Director Mary Ann Rucker  
Director Sylvin Mersiovsky  
Director Paul Tucker  
Director Ron Kaiser  
Director Wallace DeHart  
Director Larry Chabert